Three Taverns Church

one car can make all the difference

1 Comment

I sold 15 cars this month. If I’ve sold 16 cars I would have made another $800. I had a last minute deal fall through because a guy hadn’t paid on his car loans. that’s just the way life goes sometimes I guess. God gives you just enough to get by but not enough to tempt you with greed or pride.

On the bright side, I got to reconnect with a guy today who came to Three Taverns when we were a real church! It was a great conversation and it gave me hope for the future and possibly a Three Taverns Part 2.

One thought on “one car can make all the difference

  1. Awesome, Brother. God ain’t done with you yet!

Leave a Reply

