Three Taverns Church

Sorry I Haven’t Been Writing, But…

Leave a comment

Sorry I haven’t been writing, but I don’t feel like I have anything valuable or constructive to say these days. Our money is running out. The church failed at Frank’s Place. The best job lead I’ve had since we arrived in November keeps getting pushed back. I don’t have a lot of hope these days, and instead of going on and on feeling sorry for myself I’m choosing to stay quiet and try to process my sadness and my anger in private.

Thank you for reading, and for your prayers.

Stephen

Leave a Reply

